The Board

There are five commissioners appointed by the Mayor of River Rouge that comprise the Board of Commissioners of the River Rouge Housing Commission.
Suane Finley
Ethelene Hudson
Regina Robinson
John Harrington - Chairman Retired City Council Member
Rayfield Rogers - Chairman- Employee of the River Rouge Public School system
       Bookmark & Share  

 © 2013 - 2016   River Rouge Housing Powered by Quantum Data Center